We are proud of the service and care we offer all our clients and this is reflected on the fantastic feedback we get on our facebook page. A small selection of which are shown below. Refresh this page to update the selection of testimonials from real people.

    5 star review  Michelle was very professional but friendly! Gave me lots of good advice. The results I got were the best I've had delighted!!

    thumb Alix Macdonald Earle
    7/25/2017

    5 star review  5 star service all the way through, Michelle made me feel so at ease from start to finish and what an amazing/perfect job she has done!! Couldn't rate her enough for all facial needs, would 100% recommend Michelle to anyone. Thanks again ���

    thumb Emma-Louise Chalkley
    9/06/2017

    5 star review  I was so nervous but Michelle made me feel at ease straight away. She is very professional & always made sure I was comfortable & at ease. She explained everything in great depth & this really relaxed me. Would definitely recommend Michelle to anyone considering fillers xx ��

    thumb Fiona Sutherland
    6/09/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my treatment from today ��� My new lips are to die for � Thanks Michelle , lovely to meet you also xx

    thumb Laura Reid
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  So professional, and took a lot of time and care due to this being my first procedure. Spent a lot of time explaining everything making sure I was comfortable and understood it all. I love the results of my procedure and would definitely recommend Michelle & also would return for any further procedures!

    thumb Erin Brownlee
    8/16/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very lovely and welcoming, she made me feel at ease and reassured me. We chatted a bit before she started my lips which made me feel a lot more confident as I was extremely nervous!! Would highly recommend, my lips are amazing!!

    thumb Samantha Plank
    9/30/2017

    5 star review  I was so scared and Michelle made me feel very welcome and put me at ease. She was very gentle and talked me through what she was doing. I love my lips!! Thank you

    thumb Tessa Mclaughlan
    9/03/2017

    5 star review  What can I say except WOW . I have had both derma planing and 50ml lip fillers all in a week that's how good Michele is at what she does .have also booked in to get fibroblast later in November. Michele not only made me feel comfortable but also reassured me in every step she was about to perform on me. The treatments and the results we absolutely amazing. When it comes to your face this is the lady you can trust. I certainly won't be going anywhere else. If I could give more than 5* I would.

    thumb Mandy Lewis
    11/07/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was great made sure I was comfy explained everything to me ....I love my lips �they are fabulous � will definitely be back xxx

    thumb Sharee Aitchison
    6/12/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very professional but still making sure I was comfortable at all times with both my experience and my results, I felt like I had some control and everything was explained to me which really put me at ease! I've been getting compliments all day and have been sure to tell everyone where I got my fillers done, will be back �

    thumb Carly Kennedy
    4/12/2017

    5 star review  Just had lip fillers done and I am absolutely in love with them! Michelle was so nice and reassuring and kept me calm. Will definitely be back!!! ���

    thumb Emma Murray
    11/24/2017

    5 star review  Amazing would recommend 100% love my lips. Makes you feel so comfortable and the prices are reasonable very professional ��

    thumb Naomi Stewart
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my lips!! Would highly recommend Michelle ���

    thumb Kelsey Wood
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  Amazing job done on my lips can't wait for next treatment . highly recommemed

    thumb Angela Coyne
    11/09/2017

    5 star review  Michelle 10/10. Beautiful salon Best treatment I've had Wouldn't go anywhere else x

    thumb Susan Paterson Cowan
    11/26/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic customer service. Was completely made feel at ease and was reassured throughout procedure. Would 100% recommend! Best if all my lips look absolutely fabulous! �

    thumb Lynette Smith
    11/26/2017