We are proud of the service and care we offer all our clients and this is reflected on the fantastic feedback we get on our facebook page. A small selection of which are shown below. Refresh this page to update the selection of testimonials from real people.

    4 star review  Michelle was welcoming & her studio was very relaxing. She talked you through the whole process at your consultation , answering any worrys ,queries. I am more than satisfied with her work & would highly recommend her. �

    Jacqueline Brown Loggie Avatar Jacqueline Brown Loggie
    June 7, 2017

    5 star review  Visited Michelle for the first time yesterday and it definitely won't be the last time. She was very professional, always reassuring and explaining each step. I'm very happy with the results too.

    Suzanne Fitzpatrick Avatar Suzanne Fitzpatrick
    August 15, 2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my lips, was very apprehensive but was made feel at ease and was an amazing experience! Would highly recommend and would Defo go back!! X

    Abbie Holden Avatar Abbie Holden
    October 19, 2017

    5 star review  So happy with my new lips, they look so natural which I was really surprised about. Michelle was also lovely and made me feel comfortable at all times, will no doubt be back in the future to increase to the 1ml.

    Carly Macleod Avatar Carly Macleod
    July 4, 2017

    5 star review  Love my lips, was really nervous at first as lip fillers in the past have been painful. As soon as she started the procedure I was immediately put at ease, she takes her time and makes sure you are 100% comfortable with what is being and and I am more than happy with the result.

    Amber Ferguson Avatar Amber Ferguson
    October 1, 2017

    5 star review  What can I say first treatment on Thursday and Michelle couldn’t of made me more at ease talking though every step and making sure I felt ok as I was getting procedure this won’t be my only visit...Very pleased with the result I got and messaged as well to make sure I was ok after procedure

    Angela Paterson Avatar Angela Paterson
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic customer service. Was completely made feel at ease and was reassured throughout procedure. Would 100% recommend! Best if all my lips look absolutely fabulous! �

    Lynette Smith Avatar Lynette Smith
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  Michelle was great made sure I was comfy explained everything to me ....I love my lips �they are fabulous � will definitely be back xxx

    Sharee Aitchison Avatar Sharee Aitchison
    June 12, 2017

    5 star review  So professional, and took a lot of time and care due to this being my first procedure. Spent a lot of time explaining everything making sure I was comfortable and understood it all. I love the results of my procedure and would definitely recommend Michelle & also would return for any further procedures!

    Erin Brownlee Avatar Erin Brownlee
    August 16, 2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very lovely and welcoming, she made me feel at ease and reassured me. We chatted a bit before she started my lips which made me feel a lot more confident as I was extremely nervous!! Would highly recommend, my lips are amazing!!

    Samantha Plank Avatar Samantha Plank
    September 30, 2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very welcoming and friendly. made me feel at ease as I am nervous around the needle. The numbing cream certainly works a treat was very bearable to sit through the treatment. I am very happy with my new lips they are just lush. Highly recommended and thank you again��.

    Leah Tetstall Avatar Leah Tetstall
    August 12, 2017

    5 star review  Michelle 10/10. Beautiful salon Best treatment I've had Wouldn't go anywhere else x

    Susan Paterson Cowan Avatar Susan Paterson Cowan
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  5 star service all the way through, Michelle made me feel so at ease from start to finish and what an amazing/perfect job she has done!! Couldn't rate her enough for all facial needs, would 100% recommend Michelle to anyone. Thanks again ���

    Emma-Louise Chalkley Avatar Emma-Louise Chalkley
    September 6, 2017

    5 star review  Loved my results Michelle is very nice will 100% go back again �

    Natasha Curran Avatar Natasha Curran
    June 14, 2017

    5 star review  Amazing job done on my lips can't wait for next treatment . highly recommemed

    Angela Coyne Avatar Angela Coyne
    November 9, 2017

    5 star review  Had fibro blast done on my jowls almost a week ago. It's testament to Michelle's good work that my friends noticed a difference before I had a chance to point it out. Will definitely be getting it again. Thank you for your patience Michelle. ��

    Julie Meldrum Avatar Julie Meldrum
    December 20, 2017