We are proud of the service and care we offer all our clients and this is reflected on the fantastic feedback we get on our facebook page. A small selection of which are shown below. Refresh this page to update the selection of testimonials from real people.

    5 star review  I was so scared and Michelle made me feel very welcome and put me at ease. She was very gentle and talked me through what she was doing. I love my lips!! Thank you

    thumb Tessa Mclaughlan
    9/03/2017

    5 star review  Amazing job done on my lips can't wait for next treatment . highly recommemed

    thumb Angela Coyne
    11/09/2017

    5 star review  Loved my results Michelle is very nice will 100% go back again �

    thumb Natasha Curran
    6/14/2017

    5 star review  Second visit here today and I got the derma planning done. My skin already feels amazing and that’s before I’ve put the mask on. 100% recommend, professional and great client care. Evident from her work that there is a lot of experience backing the business.

    thumb Kerri Roma Anderson
    10/11/2017

    5 star review  Michelle is very professional at what she does. I’ve been twice for lip fillers and I’m booked in for a 3rd time. I’d highly recommend her for whatever procedure you wanted. I love my lips �

    thumb Louise Balfour
    12/14/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my lips from Michelle can't recommend her enough made me feel so at ease told me what she was doing each time and went through everything with me.Such good prices aswell� defo the best �

    thumb Dana Serafini
    10/18/2017

    5 star review  So happy with my new lips, they look so natural which I was really surprised about. Michelle was also lovely and made me feel comfortable at all times, will no doubt be back in the future to increase to the 1ml.

    thumb Carly Macleod
    7/04/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very welcoming and friendly. made me feel at ease as I am nervous around the needle. The numbing cream certainly works a treat was very bearable to sit through the treatment. I am very happy with my new lips they are just lush. Highly recommended and thank you again��.

    thumb Leah Tetstall
    8/12/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my lips, was very apprehensive but was made feel at ease and was an amazing experience! Would highly recommend and would Defo go back!! X

    thumb Abbie Holden
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Love my new lips. Defo what I wanted in shape and volume wise. They look fantastic and I just love them. Would 100% recommend. Thanks so much again � xx

    thumb Courtney Paterson
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  Amazing would recommend 100% love my lips. Makes you feel so comfortable and the prices are reasonable very professional ��

    thumb Naomi Stewart
    7/21/2017

    5 star review  Just had lip fillers done and I am absolutely in love with them! Michelle was so nice and reassuring and kept me calm. Will definitely be back!!! ���

    thumb Emma Murray
    11/24/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was great made sure I was comfy explained everything to me ....I love my lips �they are fabulous � will definitely be back xxx

    thumb Sharee Aitchison
    6/12/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was amazing! Made me feel so at ease and so professional. Had my lips done several times before with other companies and Michelle is defiantly the best. If you are thinking of getting anything done she is the one!

    thumb Paige Cowan
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very professional but friendly! Gave me lots of good advice. The results I got were the best I've had delighted!!

    thumb Alix Macdonald Earle
    7/25/2017

    5 star review  �����Five star treatment! Just had first dermaplanning and lip fillers, and absolutely delighted with results. Michelle is very professional and I immediately felt at ease. She explained both procedures step by step and made sure I felt comfortable throughout. She has advanced training, qualifications and nursing experience. Lastly her studio is beautiful which made experience more enjoyable! Highly recommended and I will definitely return. Thanks �����

    thumb Tracy Leishman
    10/27/2017