We are proud of the service and care we offer all our clients and this is reflected on the fantastic feedback we get on our facebook page. A small selection of which are shown below. Refresh this page to update the selection of testimonials from real people.

    5 star review  Michelle was very welcoming and professional, making me feel at ease explaining exactly what she would be doing. The procedure wasn't what I expected at all, so for all you lovely ladies out there that are unsure, don't be... If I can do it, anyone can!Cannot recommend Michelle enough, I have been receiving compliments all day on my new lips� Fab experience from start to finish and I will defo be back next year! ��

    thumb Charlene Simpson
    8/30/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very professional but friendly! Gave me lots of good advice. The results I got were the best I've had delighted!!

    thumb Alix Macdonald Earle
    7/25/2017

    5 star review  Michelle 10/10. Beautiful salon Best treatment I've had Wouldn't go anywhere else x

    thumb Susan Paterson Cowan
    11/26/2017

    5 star review  Love my new lips. Defo what I wanted in shape and volume wise. They look fantastic and I just love them. Would 100% recommend. Thanks so much again � xx

    thumb Courtney Paterson
    12/18/2017

    5 star review  Michelle is so welcoming, professional & makes you feel at ease. I had the express derma planning facial which was amazing!! My skins looking fantastic will definitely be back � xx

    thumb Shirley-ann Wilson
    10/04/2017

    5 star review  Just had lip fillers done and I am absolutely in love with them! Michelle was so nice and reassuring and kept me calm. Will definitely be back!!! ���

    thumb Emma Murray
    11/24/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very welcoming and friendly. made me feel at ease as I am nervous around the needle. The numbing cream certainly works a treat was very bearable to sit through the treatment. I am very happy with my new lips they are just lush. Highly recommended and thank you again��.

    thumb Leah Tetstall
    8/12/2017

    5 star review  I’ve just returned from Enhanced Facial Aesthetics after having my dermaplaning treatment with Michelle. Excellent results, very professional and Michelle explained the full process in advance. This treatment is not painful at all, highly recommended to freshen up your skin, feels amazing!

    thumb Chanelle Smith
    10/05/2017

    5 star review  What can I say except WOW . I have had both derma planing and 50ml lip fillers all in a week that's how good Michele is at what she does .have also booked in to get fibroblast later in November. Michele not only made me feel comfortable but also reassured me in every step she was about to perform on me. The treatments and the results we absolutely amazing. When it comes to your face this is the lady you can trust. I certainly won't be going anywhere else. If I could give more than 5* I would.

    thumb Mandy Lewis
    11/07/2017

    5 star review  Had my lips done by Michelle, absolutely amazing service from start to finish! Highly recommend

    thumb Joanne Wallace
    10/11/2017

    5 star review  So professional, and took a lot of time and care due to this being my first procedure. Spent a lot of time explaining everything making sure I was comfortable and understood it all. I love the results of my procedure and would definitely recommend Michelle & also would return for any further procedures!

    thumb Erin Brownlee
    8/16/2017

    5 star review  Second visit here today and I got the derma planning done. My skin already feels amazing and that’s before I’ve put the mask on. 100% recommend, professional and great client care. Evident from her work that there is a lot of experience backing the business.

    thumb Kerri Roma Anderson
    10/11/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my lips, was very apprehensive but was made feel at ease and was an amazing experience! Would highly recommend and would Defo go back!! X

    thumb Abbie Holden
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Very professional and knowledgeable and took time at consultation to ensure I got the natural look I was after.

    thumb Gillian Creelman
    4/24/2017

    5 star review  I can not recommend Michelle enough. She could not have made me feel any more at rest, plenty of reassurance and making sure I was comfortable. I've always had small lips so opted for the 1ML Lip Filler and the result is amazing. Can not stop smiling. Made me feel more confident. Great prices too. Will definitley be back

    thumb Nicole Stewart
    9/29/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very professional and very welcoming. Had dermaplaning done last week and skin feels and looks amazing! Make up sits flawless � would highly recommend Michelle for treatments!

    thumb Liisa Thomson
    10/10/2017