We are proud of the service and care we offer all our clients and this is reflected on the fantastic feedback we get on our facebook page. A small selection of which are shown below. Refresh this page to update the selection of testimonials from real people.

    5 star review  Fantastic customer service. Was completely made feel at ease and was reassured throughout procedure. Would 100% recommend! Best if all my lips look absolutely fabulous! �

    thumb Lynette Smith
    11/26/2017

    5 star review  I’ve just returned from Enhanced Facial Aesthetics after having my dermaplaning treatment with Michelle. Excellent results, very professional and Michelle explained the full process in advance. This treatment is not painful at all, highly recommended to freshen up your skin, feels amazing!

    thumb Chanelle Smith
    10/05/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very welcoming and professional, making me feel at ease explaining exactly what she would be doing. The procedure wasn't what I expected at all, so for all you lovely ladies out there that are unsure, don't be... If I can do it, anyone can!Cannot recommend Michelle enough, I have been receiving compliments all day on my new lips� Fab experience from start to finish and I will defo be back next year! ��

    thumb Charlene Simpson
    8/30/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my lips!! Would highly recommend Michelle ���

    thumb Kelsey Wood
    10/28/2017

    5 star review  �����Five star treatment! Just had first dermaplanning and lip fillers, and absolutely delighted with results. Michelle is very professional and I immediately felt at ease. She explained both procedures step by step and made sure I felt comfortable throughout. She has advanced training, qualifications and nursing experience. Lastly her studio is beautiful which made experience more enjoyable! Highly recommended and I will definitely return. Thanks �����

    thumb Tracy Leishman
    10/27/2017

    5 star review  Had my lips done by Michelle, absolutely amazing service from start to finish! Highly recommend

    thumb Joanne Wallace
    10/11/2017

    5 star review  Had fibro blast done on my jowls almost a week ago. It's testament to Michelle's good work that my friends noticed a difference before I had a chance to point it out. Will definitely be getting it again. Thank you for your patience Michelle. ��

    thumb Julie Meldrum
    12/20/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my lips, was very apprehensive but was made feel at ease and was an amazing experience! Would highly recommend and would Defo go back!! X

    thumb Abbie Holden
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Michelle was very welcoming and friendly. made me feel at ease as I am nervous around the needle. The numbing cream certainly works a treat was very bearable to sit through the treatment. I am very happy with my new lips they are just lush. Highly recommended and thank you again��.

    thumb Leah Tetstall
    8/12/2017

    5 star review  Just had my first dermaplanning. Michelle made me feel welcome and relaxed. She explained the procedure in great detail putting me at ease. I noticed instant result and was extremely pleased with the outcome. I would recommend this treatment and would highly recommend Michelle for professionalism.

    thumb Caroline Reid
    10/09/2017

    5 star review  Michelle put me so at ease,the numbing cream started to work almost straight away,Michelle keeps you well informed with every step she does,will defiantly be returning,I also can't recommend Michelle highly enough,very professional,thanks again

    thumb Shirley Cooper
    8/12/2017

    5 star review  amazing! explained everything as she went inbetween each step which puts you at ease especially with it being my first time , would definitely recommend and will defo be back!x

    thumb Tammy Reape
    8/22/2017

    5 star review  Just had lip fillers done and I am absolutely in love with them! Michelle was so nice and reassuring and kept me calm. Will definitely be back!!! ���

    thumb Emma Murray
    11/24/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love my treatment from today ��� My new lips are to die for � Thanks Michelle , lovely to meet you also xx

    thumb Laura Reid
    12/15/2017

    5 star review  Michelle is very professional at what she does. I’ve been twice for lip fillers and I’m booked in for a 3rd time. I’d highly recommend her for whatever procedure you wanted. I love my lips �

    thumb Louise Balfour
    12/14/2017

    5 star review  So happy with my new lips, they look so natural which I was really surprised about. Michelle was also lovely and made me feel comfortable at all times, will no doubt be back in the future to increase to the 1ml.

    thumb Carly Macleod
    7/04/2017